Christmas Hours

Merry Christmas:


We would like to take this opportunity to thank all of our customers for your business this past year and wish you and your families a very Merry Christmas and a happy and healthy New Year. Our team looks forward to continuing to serve you throughout the next year.

To help accommodate your busy schedule leading up to the holidays, we are extending our hours as seen below.

Thanks again from the team here at Fulfords.
Extended Holiday Hours


Note: All times are EST (Eastern Standard Time)


Monday, December 18, 20178:30am - 8:00pm
Tuesday, December 19, 20178:30am - 8:00pm
Wednesday, December 20, 20178:30am - 8:00pm
Thursday, December 21, 20178:30am - 8:00pm
Friday, December 22, 20178:30am - 8:00pm
Saturday, December 23, 20178:30am - 5:00pm


Sunday, December 24, 201712:00pm - 3:00pm
Monday, December 25, 2017Closed - Christmas
Tuesday, December 26, 2017Closed - Boxing Day
Wednesday, December 27, 2017Regular Hours Resumed